Posted on August 31, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

For the last four Sundays, I’ve had to make a decision: to watch Mad Men as it airs on AMC at 10pm in standard definition, or wait until sometime tomorrow (most likely not until after work), and watch it on demand in high definition. I usually wait until Monday and watch it in HD (I only watched the season premiere during its normal broadcast time), but I’m kind of bored tonight.

At least next week I get football and Entourage to occupy my Sunday, allowing me to easily push Mad Men off until Monday.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

